Testimonials

5 Stars

Deb Debono

Thanks for the info makes me re think about what I should be doing
Monday, 2 August 2021

5 Stars

Kirsty (Kiana) Diamond

Marguerite's passion for supporting others on their healing journey is evidently from the heart. Thank you so much.
Friday, 11 June 2021

5 Stars

Victoria Asmara

Marguerite very nice person served Us like a sister. The machine helping me instantly for My sorted breath and My bloating instantly. Defenetly Will be back again. Thanks for your kindly marguerite !
Friday, 11 June 2021

5 Stars

David Sykes

Very pleased with my Chi Machine. It is very reliable and runs smoothly every time. I find it very relaxing to use at the end of the day.
Friday, 11 June 2021

5 Stars

Lynne Day

Enjoyable treatment felt better for having experienced the massage.
Thursday, 7 January 2021

5 Stars

Megan Shine

I first came across Marguerite via her website in July 2020 when I was looking to buy the Original Sun Ancon Chi Machine in Australia. I was also interested in the Far Infrared Hot House. However when Marguerite told me about the E-Power machine I knew instantly that I needed it in my life and bought it without a second thought.

How right my intuition was! With these machines I ended a decade long obsession with expensive skin care, threw away the contents of my medical cupboard and quit my gym membership. I have since bought a Soqi bed and enjoy it every day.

I used to suffer with regular migraines but they have been significantly reduced by regularly use of these machines. A bad headache was even eliminated completely when using the E-Power and rubbing the pained area with water.

Within the first week of using the machines daily I lost weight and cellulite, fixed my water retention issue and felt mental clarity for the first time in a long time.

The following week I had a terrible accident and fell off my mountain bike at speed. I had significant bruising and pain. I was so surprised to find by using the machines my bruises were completely gone within a week, with pain associated with the bruised areas gone within 24 hours!

Now I can’t go a day without using the machines and always look forward to the physical and mental well-being and peace I feel when using them. I can’t recommend these products enough - everyone should have them to help face the stressors of the 21st century with confidence.

Thank you Marguerite for teaching me how to use the machines, there really has been no question you couldn’t answer with your infectious enthusiasm!
Friday, 18 December 2020

5 Stars

Robyn Franklin

Since buying my E-Power machine, I used it daily and have never felt better. I love the wand attachment and use it on my face regularly. My skin felt tighter and soft.
Friday, 18 December 2020

5 Stars

Alan Tremolada

Excellent customer service! Marguerite is very knowledgeable about the products and always willing to answer any queries. I highly recommend this business.
Tuesday, 15 December 2020

5 Stars

Dianne Deem

Enjoyed my treatment with Marguerite, very relaxing, Thanks
Wednesday, 28 October 2020

5 Stars

Ross Stiles

I felt great afterwards and have been sleeping really well since
Saturday, 24 October 2020

5 Stars

Warren Moore

great massage feel so good very relaxing
Friday, 14 August 2020

5 Stars

Elizabeth Skinner

Marguerite has created a very calm and healing atmosphere
Thursday, 6 August 2020

5 Stars

Dr Emma Rogers

Marguerite is a beautiful and kind person with lots of helpful advice. The Soqi Bed is amazing and since using it my digestion has improved and my periods have regulated. I feel amazing after using it and I highly recommended
Monday, 3 August 2020

5 Stars

Tracy

Chronic Pain from Brisbane, May 2016
I have felt great benefits since using SOQI hot bed. My chronic shoulder pain is now under control and I have lost 2 kg without trying.
Monday, 3 August 2020

5 Stars

Serge Gianolla

Diabetes
Soqi sessions , Very helpful, and relaxing experience added benefits: Weight Loss, Neuropathy issues caused by diabetes improved after 8 days
Monday, 3 August 2020

5 Stars

Sharyn Morwood

Acute Pain RSI
I have used the E Power and Thermal energy twice now and have noticed less acute pain in areas where it made everyday activities hard to do. Now I can do these activities easier and quicker. I have more energy and hungrier. I am naturally a slim person so being hungrier and eating is not an issue
Monday, 3 August 2020

5 Stars

Janelle B

Acne, Fluid Retention, Energy & Relaxation
I feel the Energy facial assist my life in so many ways. Unfortunately my skin is highly effected by my eating habits, lifestyle and hormones. I have suffered acne all through my adult life. When I use the e-power machine my skin inflammation is greatly decreased, along with the redness.
I feel this over my entire body actually not just my face. I seem have less fluid retention and feel so much more healthy. In the past my skin can flair up with acne appearing on my face, back and chest. This often takes over two weeks to clear or improve with conventional methods such as diet changes etc. But after four or five daily sessions I definitely feel my skin inflammation is so much better. Aside from this I practice yoga and have found that the regular e-power sessions, sky rocket my enjoyment of yoga. I feel so grounded. It’s also affecting my piano lessons, to the point where I feel my motivation and concentration levels are greatly enhanced. When I have regular sessions on the e-power machine, my life is effected in so many ways. I cannot help, but feel my whole energy is enhanced – my life force – my chi. Marguerite, like I always have said, you are the chi lady. I really love listening to your advice and knowledge. Thank you.
Monday, 3 August 2020

5 Stars

Sandra DeMarchi


My son's girlfriend used the SOQI E-power yesterday, she has quite a few health problems and sees a Naturopath, who was talking to her about Chi energy.

She has a very low immune system and is doing a really hard double degree in bio mechanical engineering, and under a lot of stress. She has had a sinus infection for a long time, and after being on the machine for 1 hr she said she felt like she had so much more energy, and she could breathe easier, she said one side of her nose had unblocked.
Monday, 3 August 2020

5 Stars

Denise Willingenburn ( Yoga Teacher)


I really love the use of E-Power machine. It is amazing how the body responds and re-charges my battery. My energy directly improves for a couple of days and my high need for sleep is much less when I have used the E-Power. From the outside my skin glows, the thick eyelids, gone! And I always get super thirsty for water to support my body with the detox effect what is happening in my whole body through E-Power machine. I am saving so I can have one at home!
Monday, 3 August 2020

5 Stars

Mary Irene


Thank you Marguerite for the Chi Machine that I brought from you. My hubby had a recent mild stroke and is very happy it helps to relaxes the back muscle from waist down feeling Chi flows through the body. I also use Chi Machine give me feeling Chi flow through the body getting energy. Thank you again Marguerite.
Monday, 3 August 2020

5 Stars

Ines Putzmann


I bought a Chi Machine from Marguerite.She was just lovely to deal with and I am very pleased with my purchase.
Thank you Marguerite !
Monday, 3 August 2020

5 Stars

Sharryn McNeil

Very relaxing and enjoyable. Marguerite's warm nature made the experience that extra special. The infrared treatment was very unique.
Monday, 13 July 2020

5 Stars

David Sykes

Love using my Chi machine. Great investment in your health and provides healthy circulation. Highly recommended!!
Wednesday, 18 March 2020

5 Stars

Imelda Kenny

Marguerite is lovely and knowledgeable and I found her most helpful in restoring my energy after I had tiredness after a bad flu. She is a lovely kind person and I would recommend her for anyone wanting to get their health back on track??
Tuesday, 17 December 2019

5 Stars

Sue O'Loan

Marguerite's massage was wonderful - it unlocked a very stiff and sore shoulder, and sorted out the painful back as well. The FIR and E-power treatments were very beneficial and enjoyable. I will be back for more of all of the above very soon. Highly recommended.
Wednesday, 4 December 2019

5 Stars

Nicole Hawkins

This was a really interesting and thorough treatment and Marguerite was very attentive and listened to me. She explained things very well and it was all very relaxing and therapeutic. Highly recommend!
Wednesday, 4 December 2019

5 Stars

Diane Hartley

fantastic felt wonderful highly recommended
Wednesday, 27 November 2019

5 Stars

Diana Moncada

Love Marguerite massages!
There are the best!
Wednesday, 30 October 2019

5 Stars

Helen Mcmellon

Marguerite has a special gift and it is so very obvious that she enjoys helping people. Her sessions are not only structured to ease the aches and pains that invade our body on a daily basis but she also directs out thoughts toward understanding why we have these ongoing issues and hence to educate us as to what we can do to make a difference.
Destress and oxegenate our bodies is just part of the key
Tuesday, 29 October 2019

5 Stars

Suzette Payne

Marguerite is the most amazing and caring person and the treatment she provides with the Chi machine, SOQI ceramic heater and the E-Power machine really does work and can really change lives for the better. I have been privileged to have a Chi machine for many years now and I can vouch for its effectiveness and although I have not used the other machines, my niece has and the treatment is already reaping rewards. If you suffer from any form of illness, please give Marguerite the chance to help you.

Suzette
Tuesday, 16 July 2019

5 Stars

Martyn Phillips

I visited Chi Health Spa for massage and infrared sauna. Marguerite is professional, knowledgeable, caring and passionate about her work. She also provides excellent advice. The experience was calm and relaxed and I certainly felt the better for it. I will definitely be returning.
Thanks Marguerite.

Saturday, 29 June 2019

5 Stars

Zikhil Sheshadri

I had a Therapeutic Massage and SOQI Far Infrared Sauna session last week with Marguerite. It felt great after the session and I would certainly go back for more. Marguerite appears to be quite skilled and knows how to relieve the pressure. Definitely recommend her services followed up with an Infrared Sauna session.
Wednesday, 19 June 2019

5 Stars

Jennifer Kruger

Marguerite is one of the best. Always leave her feeling better.
Tuesday, 12 February 2019

5 Stars

Katy Steenstrup

Great massage, good service and great value. I love that you are local and easy to get to.
Tuesday, 30 October 2018

5 Stars

MARY IRENE

Thank you Marguerite for the Chi Machine that I brought from you. My hubby had a recent mild stroke and is very happy it helps to relaxes the back muscle from waist down feeling Chi flows through the body. I also use Chi Machine give me feeling Chi flow through the body getting energy. Thank you again Marguerite.
Saturday, 20 October 2018

5 Stars

Jacquelin Gage

Great friendly service and lovely teas for purchase also
Thursday, 4 October 2018

5 Stars

Katy Steenstrup

Great service and great staff
Thursday, 13 September 2018

5 Stars

Nicky Chapman

Marguerite is lovely to see, extremely knowledgeable and caring. Highly recommend all services :)
Thursday, 6 September 2018

5 Stars

Kelly Warfe

Really great intuitive massages. Thank you Marguerite!
Sunday, 26 August 2018

5 Stars

Hilton Misso

5 star
Genuinely effective and valued massage
Sunday, 26 August 2018

5 Stars

Petronella Morris

Hi Margierite, sorry to hear you’re leaving West End and hope all goes well for you in Albion, kind wishes Petronella ???????????
Sunday, 26 August 2018

5 Stars

Sadewi Cahyani

I really enjoyed the massage & the facial.
Sunday, 26 August 2018

5 Stars

Debbie Spanner

Thank you Marguerite. Your massage was exactly what my sore, tired and tense body needed. I have been being massaged regularly for years and was looking for a new place. I found it- see you soon!
Tuesday, 14 August 2018

5 Stars

Catherine Grace

E-Power has increased my energy and reduced daily hip pain!!

Every 60 min+ session has made a dramatic difference in energy levels including improved sleep. I always notice a difference between sessions.

I had 3 days of intense sciatica pain and spasms and after a 90 min session could sit crossed leg on floor for over an hour with only 1 or 2 spasms and next day woke up pain free!

Thank you Marguerite for this wonderful E-Power therapy!
Tuesday, 7 August 2018

5 Stars

Jennifer Kruger

Excellent therapeutic massage from Margeurite. I always get relief for my neck and shoulders.
Thursday, 2 August 2018

5 Stars

Lucy Tulley

I loved Marguerite massage. She was holistic and compassionate. She is a rare commodity. Thanks and I will be back
Sunday, 22 July 2018

5 Stars

Dianne Dimovski

Great, relaxing massage.
Wednesday, 18 July 2018

5 Stars

Lucia Higgins

Loving the convenience of having the Spa with in ASMY where I do yoga daily. I've seen the benefits of infrared sauna first hand with relation to health and illness treatments. Such a relaxing experience. Marguerite has been fantastic with the massages and seeing great results after just a couple visits.
Wednesday, 11 July 2018

5 Stars

Melanie Seal Moradi

A fantastic massage! Thank you! Very relaxing and my lower back pain was eased.
Tuesday, 10 July 2018

5 Stars

Biljana Baxter

Wonderful machine that does so many good things to your body! Love it!
Biljana
Sunday, 1 July 2018

5 Stars

Allie Ng-lee

Marguerite is beautifully helpful and knowledgable in the work that she does. I have had two massages with her now and I will continue to visit her for treatments. She clearly understands the body and aims to restore it to a balanced place in the best way she can. Her advice and attention is much appreciated. I highly recommend visiting her for discomfort or simply to feel nurtured by the warm massage oils and relaxing space.
Thank you.
Thursday, 24 May 2018

5 Stars

Amanda Ross

Thank you, the treatment really helped!
Monday, 23 April 2018

5 Stars

JANE HOPKINS

Thank you Marguerite for the fantastic massages. I feel that some blockages have been removed. This has enabled my thought processes to be clearer and ideas for my business are bubbling forth!
Jane Hopkins
Monday, 23 April 2018

5 Stars

Marc Pointon

Hi Marguerite,

Visited Marguerite at ASMY Yoga and Meditation School.

Your massage and technique was very enjoyable and very relaxing! The pressure was perfect and you were very generous with your time..i felt very grateful.

I have to be honest Marguerite and say I found the noise from around your treatment room the most unrelaxing aspect of the massage. I could here voices clear enough I could understand the conversation the people were having. I know this can be out of your control but I wouldn’t book again unless it was a Sunday when their was no yoga and no cafe open.

Kind regards
Marc Pointon
Saturday, 21 April 2018

5 Stars

Lydia Brown

M is absolutely wonderful. She is so knowledgeable about the body and energy meridians, and she is also highly intuitive. She knew exactly what was going on with me within 5 seconds and then helped me more than any massage therapist ever has. I’m so grateful to her!
Thursday, 19 April 2018

5 Stars

Catherine Grace

Thank you Marguerite for explaining the healing benefits of the SOQI Far Infrared therapy bed.

I noticed a change after my first session and after 3 sessions could confirm the results.

Previously had toxic buildup causing stiffness and pain in joints especially ankles, knees and lower back.

The Far Infrared therapy really stimulated the lymphatic system . . had the best sleep after first session . .woke up with increased energy and dramatically less joint pain!

On the 3rd session, the lower back was aching and had much stiffness in hips and back prior to the therapy.

I experienced a deep restful sleep and almost pain free next morning!

I highly recommend this therapy and will continue with my healing sessions.

C.Grace
Monday, 26 March 2018

5 Stars

Denise Willigenburg, Yoga Teacher ASMY Brisbane

First off all Marguarite, you are such an caring wonderful person, thanks for that!

But I would love to write also an review about the chi infrared bed!

Because that feeling when the Chi flows through my body is amazing! I feel every cell in my body rejuvenating and the most special is that I don’t feel any kind of gravity on my body for a couple of minutes. Due to the infrared and warmth of the bed it works all the toxicity out of my system what I noticed in my daily life. I love to lie down in this bed after a yoga class to make the most out of it, restore my body and feeling fit for the rest of the day!
Friday, 23 March 2018

5 Stars

Susie Ronto

I've been having the best quality treatments from Marguerite for past seven years,
Marguerite is the most tuned-in practitioner I have experienced - targeting her remedial massage, SOQI bed advice & other, to my needs regardless of changes in my needs (without me saying so:-)

Her assessments of one's body & emotional spiritual space are second to none!

Thanks Marguerite X
Sunday, 11 March 2018

5 Stars

Petronella Morris

Thank you Marguerite, massage was very soothing on my sore hips and back. I shall look forward to having another one. ??
Sunday, 11 March 2018

5 Stars

Rachel Murphy

I really enjoyed my massage with Marguerite. She has a wonderful technique, she really knows how to find those knots and work through them!
Saturday, 10 March 2018

5 Stars

Julie Pearce

What a great massage, and the IR sauna is doing wonders for my skin!
Saturday, 10 March 2018

5 Stars

Charlotte Mclean

A gentle massage, but after I felt amazing and it really helped with some digestive issues and pain.
Friday, 9 March 2018

5 Stars

Teresa Casey

Lovely massage and treatment - very relaxing.
Thursday, 8 March 2018

5 Stars

Gemma Kowtan

Marguerite is such a caring lady who always makes me feel amazingly relaxed every time I see her. She has helped me so much with my stomach issues, circulation and my overall well-being. I look forward to my weekly appointment with her. She takes the time to talk to u, get to know u and knows exactly what will work for u.

Thank u Marguerite, your amazing!
Gemma
Wednesday, 7 March 2018

5 Stars

Jenna Thompson

Marguerite is a great therapist. She is professional and has much knowledge of the services she offers as well as a great understanding of the body mind connection. I have tried many of her services and regularly attend her Health Spa, her massages are amazing and I leave feeling energised and relaxed which usually goes on for days afterwards. I drive over 40 minutes just to use her services. Highly recommend.
Tuesday, 7 November 2017

5 Stars

Rebecca Love

I can't speak highly enough of the work that Marguerite does.
She is truly knowledgeable and so powerful with her healing.
I cannot thank her enough for how she fixes my issues time and time again
Please give yourself the gift of a treatment session at Chi Health Spa
Monday, 6 November 2017

5 Stars

Sharon Bertoli

I have been seeing Marguerite for quite some time now for various reasons and can highly recommend her to help you. I have used most of her services but by far my favourite and most beneficial is the SOQI far infrared massage bed and the Chi Machine . After my time on this bed I always feel relaxed and a whole lot more invigorated and in a whole lot less pain then when I started. it does wonders for my insides and out. please do yourself a favour and book your appointment with Marguerite now. You wont regret it.
Saturday, 5 August 2017

5 Stars

Tracy Smith

Had serious neck pain and lower legs/ankle pain, after being on the most comfy massage bed and Marguerite's knowledge of the body and magic fingers the pain went from a 10 to 1, and after my second treatment has not returned. Thank you so much. I highly recommend. Book an appointment today. xx Tracy xxx
Monday, 17 July 2017

5 Stars

Ahmed Ismail

I have nothing but good things to say about Marguerite. My brother and I came in for a sports massage recently and felt significantly looser and more relaxed. Marguerite was very pleasant to talk to, and had loads of interesting and useful advice to give. After trying massages at the mall for similar prices, I was very glad to have found someone as experienced and passionate about healing the body and mind. The Health Spa was also beautifully decorated. We will both definitely be planning to be back regularly. Marguerite's various techniques (such as Infrared heat and "Chi machine") combined with her experience was well worth the money.
Saturday, 8 April 2017

5 Stars

Kelly Cheyne

Marguerite's treatments have helped me very much with my long standing back and muscle issues, cause by a motorbike accident when I was 18. I am now have regular appointments with Marguerite, who makes you feel very welcome and comfortable straight away. I recommend Chi Health Spa to anyone who needs muscular pain relief and relaxation.
Friday, 7 April 2017

5 Stars

Andrew Young

Friendly,informative and very professional.
Would highly recommended.
Wednesday, 5 April 2017

5 Stars

Dr Ada Tam

Marguerite is very professional. She gives excellent massages and has wonderful equipment that work very well in adjunct to her massages for one's well-being, esp. in relaxation.
Monday, 14 November 2016

5 Stars

Karen Wenzel

It was fantastic !
Thank you
Thursday, 13 October 2016

5 Stars

Andrea Restrepo Florez - Brisbane

Really happy with the Soqi for detox so far. My cellulite has improve a lot and I have feel better. Also my back pain has almost dissapear for the time I was on treatment. I recommended it to everyone. Marguerite is very kind!
September 2016
Monday, 10 October 2016

5 Stars

Sandra DeMarchi - Weight Reduction

I get up 15 min earlier in the morning and use Sun Ancon Chi machine for 20 min and hothouse for 30 min. I then use Chi machine and hothouse again at night, then E-power before I go to bed.

I have lost about 5kg, and sitting on 75Kg, which I haven't been near that weight for years.

I was 71kg before I had my second baby, and that was 19 years ago. Still trying to keep to organic food, and no dairy, getting used to soy milk
Friday, 7 October 2016

5 Stars

Sandra DeMarchi

My son's girlfriend used the SOQI E-power yesterday, she has quite a few health problems and sees a Naturopath, who was talking to her about Chi energy.

She has a very low immune system and is doing a really hard double degree in bio mechanical engineering, and under a lot of stress. She has had a sinus infection for a long time, and after being on the machine for 1 hr she said she felt like she had so much more energy, and she could breathe easier, she said one side of her nose had unblocked.
Friday, 7 October 2016

5 Stars

Bernie Porter

Marguerite is a passionate, knowledgeable professional who practices with a blend of technical expertise in the field of Chi energy, grace and authenticity. Her generosity in sharing her knowledge has enabled me to rebalance and introduce life changing practices into my life. Marguerite's sessions have, through her hands on energy practice and therapy treatment beds, had a significant impact on my approach to my weight loss campaign. Her expertise in her field through years of dedicated practice extends to not only assisting her clients to preserve and restore physical health but opens an awareness to spiritual and emotional awareness.
Friday, 7 October 2016

5 Stars

Janelle B - Acne, Fluid Retention, Energy & Relaxation

I feel the Energy facial assist my life in so many ways. Unfortunately my skin is highly effected by my eating habits, lifestyle and hormones. I have suffered acne all through my adult life. When I use the e-power machine my skin inflammation is greatly decreased, along with the redness.
I feel this over my entire body actually not just my face. I seem have less fluid retention and feel so much more healthy. In the past my skin can flair up with acne appearing on my face, back and chest. This often takes over two weeks to clear or improve with conventional methods such as diet changes etc. But after four or five daily sessions I definitely feel my skin inflammation is so much better. Aside from this I practice yoga and have found that the regular e-power sessions, sky rocket my enjoyment of yoga. I feel so grounded. It’s also affecting my piano lessons, to the point where I feel my motivation and concentration levels are greatly enhanced. When I have regular sessions on the e-power machine, my life is effected in so many ways. I cannot help, but feel my whole energy is enhanced – my life force – my chi. Marguerite, like I always have said, you are the chi lady. I really love listening to your advice and knowledge. Thank you.
Friday, 7 October 2016

5 Stars

Sam N - Headache Relief

I came in to see Marguerite for my weekly energy boosting treatment & had a headache at the time. Marguerite was kind enough to pay extra attention to try & help relieve it using the E-Power machine .

I was instantly soothed with the coolness & my headache went away within minutes & I have not had a headache since!

I would definitely recommend for any headache sufferers..... not to mention the improvement in my energy & immune system!!

Thanks Margs!!
Friday, 7 October 2016

5 Stars

Ruth Hippisley - Slimming

I've been seeing Marguerite for only a short period , I already have seen changes in my body shape,my clothes are fitting better and my energy levels have increased.

I also always look forward to my next visit.
Friday, 7 October 2016

5 Stars

Alicia Blumsom - Digestive Issues

I’ve been seeing Marguerite sporadically over the past couple of years for help with digestive issues. I hadn’t seen her in a while and after a year of not looking after my health, travelling and stressful upheaval at work I knew things needed to change. My body was not happy. I was tired, bloated, and flat and had obviously put on weight. Marguerite suggested trying the Chi Machine and E-power. I didn't know what to expect but since using these machines for over a month now I'm feeling much better. The bloating and fluid has gone. I feel more relaxed and at peace with things at work. I cut out sugar in my diet before Christmas and I'm sure this has helped. I haven't had any cravings at all. I really look forward to my one hour of "time out" with Marguerite. I definitely recommend trying Chi Health Spa.
Friday, 7 October 2016

5 Stars

Natasha Dempsey - Relaxation

When I first saw Marguerite I wasn't too sure what to expect. I came in seeking relaxation for my body as I play quite a bit of netball and go to the gym a bit. My job in a call centre can sometimes be quite stressful and sometimes things outside of work would keep my mind too occupied to the point that I couldn't sleep. In essence I found it terribly hard to switch off my mind and have had this issue for approximately 2 or so years. After 2 sessions with Marguerite, my mind was completely relaxed. So much so that I even found it hard to think at all. Not only has she helped me by relaxing my mind but I also found that I have so much more energy physically. I'm happy to say that I have found something that works for me and helps me relax both body and mind. I have no problem telling people about my so called 'Chi lady' because she's got the experience to back it up. Thank you so much Marguerite! It's not everyday that you find a health professional who strives for Wellness and cares about your well being
Friday, 7 October 2016

5 Stars

Lucy Rebetzice - Energy

After I receive a Thermal Energy session I feel energised, sleep well at night, I feel great!
Friday, 7 October 2016

5 Stars

Sharyn Morwood - Acute Pain RSI

I have used the E Power and Thermal energy twice now and have noticed less acute pain in areas where it made everyday activities hard to do. Now I can do these activities easier and quicker. I have more energy and hungrier. I am naturally a slim person so being hungrier and eating is not an issue
Friday, 7 October 2016

5 Stars

Serge Gianolla - Diabetes

Soqi sessions , Very helpful, and relaxing experience added benefits: Weight Loss, Neuropathy issues caused by diabetes improved after 8 days
Friday, 7 October 2016

5 Stars

Marcia Nikora - Heavy Metal Detox

After using the SOQI far infrared massage bed and the Chi Machine I have felt, happier, lighter, more energy and I am sleeping better, I look and feel Younger!

I also experienced a metalic taste in my mouth from my body detoxing of metals and my colon emptying as well. I would highly recommended using SOQI far infrared sauna (massage bed) for better health, happiness and living!
Friday, 7 October 2016

5 Stars

Dr. Kieran Schulz (Osteopath)

After using Far infrared Dome as a tool to help overcome my own back injury and especially after discovering how easty to use, safe, effective, versatile and relaxing it is, I have used it on both chronic and sub acute injuries and have seen noticeable improvements from its application, with hardly any effort. A great device with exceptional results.
Friday, 7 October 2016

5 Stars

Shirley

My experience with Far Infrared Hot House (SOQI Far Infrared)

I went to Marguerite to use the Far Infrared Thermal massage bed. I was having problem with osteoarthritis in both knees. She put the SOQI far infrared dome , and I received great relief so I purchase one. I have had great results with clients back, muscular aches and pain, stiffness.


I recommended the SOQI Far Infrared dome, it has so many relaxing and healing property
Friday, 7 October 2016

5 Stars

Lynn Hsue - Circulation, Back Pain, Headache and Hayfever

What attracted me to your advertisement was An Alternative, non invasive therapy, Chi Far Infrared to help me with circulation and cold feet and hands and back pain management solution. I remember after the first treatment with Chi Multiple Energy I felt re-energized. Thanks again for introducing me to Chi Energy and Sun Ancon Chi Machine. I have many people common on I look healthier and more radiant. E-Power is very addictive I use it everyday. The more I use it the more energized I feel. It is a fantastic machine. I also find Multiple Energy Therapy might have cured my hayfever too. I did not have any sneeze attacks this season.

My dad also like the Chi Machine. He always practice "Chi Kong" after Chi machine he notice his "Chi" energy flow more smoothly.
Friday, 7 October 2016

5 Stars

Jas Rawlinson -Assistant Editor Provoke Magazine- Sept 2015

Marguerite is not your average therapist - she has so much knowledge as well as passion for what she does, and thanks to her I have seen huge improvements in my health. The SOQI sauna bed is amazing, and always relieves any aches or pains. It has helped me lose weight, heal from injuries, and is super relaxing!
Friday, 7 October 2016

5 Stars

Angela Olfers, from New Farm Brisbane, Oct 2015

Here is some info for you to use:
An hour of Soqi energy therapy at Chi Health Spa means an hour of deep relaxation, and certainly recharges one’s energy. The treatment allows for quiet time in a lovely nurturing atmosphere provided by Marguerite, allowing ‘time-out’ from the busyness of daily life, and one feels recharged and relaxed.

It has helped to regulate my digestion and relief of bloating, and has given me an overall sense of well being. It is a very affordable way to maintain one’s health, great preventative medicine! The lovely face masks are an added bonus and have improved my skin a lot, now glowing and healthy looking as a result.
Friday, 7 October 2016

5 Stars

Dr Emma Rogers

Marguerite is a beautiful and kind person with lots of helpful advice. The Soqi Bed is amazing and since using it my digestion has improved and my periods have regulated. I feel amazing after using it and I highly recommended a massage from Marguerite - very relaxing!
January 2016
Friday, 7 October 2016

5 Stars

Tracy - Chronic Pain from Brisbane, May 2016

I have felt great benefits since using SOQI hot bed. My chronic shoulder pain is now under control and I have lost 2 kg without trying.
Friday, 7 October 2016



Back to Top